header_image
Your search results

Our motto is “challenge and support”. This applies both to us and to our employees.

The real estate market in Europe has changed a lot in the past five years and the neighbouring countries have demonstrated to Germany what qualification really means. That is why we have decided from the start for a fundamental and sustainable on-the-job training.

We are member of CEI. At Kunz-Schulze highly qualified employees work in their own area of expertise to serve you. We have graduated our training and advanced training as “Immobilienwirt Dipl. DIA a.k.a. Facility Manager” at the Deutschen und Europäischen Immobilienakademie.

In addition, Mr Kunz is a lecturer at the BA Mannheim (Course: real estate industry) and examiner for real estate merchants at IHK Nordschwarzwald. In 2009 Mr. Schulze successfully completed the education as Wirtschaftsmediator (IHK).

According to the motto “If you stop getting better, you stop being good,” Mr. Kunz is currently completing the degree program at the Universität Krems in the field MSc Real Estate (MSc).

[cn-social-icon]

header_image
Your search results

Unser Motto lautet „fordern und fördern“. Dies gilt sowohl für uns als auch für unsere Mitarbeiter.

Der Immobilienmarkt in Europa hat sich in den letzten fünf Jahren stark verändert und die Nachbarstaaten haben Deutschland vorgeführt, was Qualifikation bedeuten kann. Deshalb haben wir uns von Beginn an für eine fundamentale und nachhaltige Aus- und Weiterbildung entschieden.

Wir sind Mitglied im CEI. Bei Kunz-Schulze arbeiten hochqualifizierte Mitarbeiter, die Sie in Ihrem jeweiligen Kompetenzbereich engagiert bedienen. Unsere Aus- und Weiterbildungen haben wir bei der Deutschen und Europäischen Immobilienakademie zum Immobilienwirt Dipl. DIA bzw. Facility Manager absolviert.

Zusätzlich ist Herr Kunz Dozent an der BA Mannheim (Studiengang Immobilienwirtschaft) und Prüfer für Immobilienkaufleute bei der IHK Nordschwarzwald. Herr Schulze hat 2009 die Ausbildung zum Wirtschaftsmediator (IHK) erfolgreich abgeschlossen.

Nach dem Motto „Wer aufhört besser zu werden, hört auf gut zu sein“ absolviert Herr Kunz derzeit den Studiengang an der Universität Krems im Bereich Master of Science Real Estate (MSc).

  • Facebook
  • Linkedin
  • Youtube
  • Google+
  • Xing
  • Charity