header_image
Your search results

2018

10 year of high level on-the job trining are paying out. Jan Kampmann as our companies new shareholder is a big benefit for Kunz-Schulze. The business area developing is growing balanced and we are specializing on niche products. We are happy to have Peter Mauritz strengthened as our main architect.

2017

2017 After 23 years we get a new office furniture equipment for the anniversary – of course Fengshui planned! Mr Kampmann is on the target stretch and is being carefully prepared for his new role as a shareholder. Our new service Kunz-Schulze Concierge enjoys a rich demand – a “man or woman” for everything, to the keys of the desired property worldwide. That is our claim.

2016

Dart_S-klein2016 is a year of concentration, restructuring and reorientation of Kunz-Schulze. We will push the development area as well as the real estate investment department through Marco Ziegler, who has matured to a fixed size as a shareholder. With a new training offensive, Kunz-Schulze will enable eight young people to start their careers in the real estate sector. One of the most important tasks that companies have.

2015

In 2015, six apprentices will start their real estate career with Kunz-Schulze. Since 1998, when Mrs. Brigitte Richter was trained as a real estate agent, we promote and demand our employees with a high standard of their qualifications. We especially thank Ms. Wolf for her great diligence. We wish you every success in your new life’s work.

2014

fuer_UnternehmenshistorieLike a good wine, we continue to mature and start a new business, Commercial Real Estate Management. Thanks to Roland Schulze, our own new construction project in Heidelberg is about to be realized. The two former apprentices Michael Pellinghoff and Thomas Gierich found their own company Pell-Rich Immobilien. On the 1st of April this year we are celebrating our 20th anniversary.

2013

MZ-e1459438140243_small2013 is certainly one of the happiest years of Kunz-Schulze Immobilien: We remain true to our philosophy and expand our company around Marco Ziegler. Shared fun and success play an important role for us. We therefore recognize the work of particularly loyal employees and involve them in the company.

2012

Bahnhof_und_Timepark__2__02_smallThe office project PARKOFFICE, with a pre-leasing rate of 95%, is already being sold to Hamburg Trust for roughly € 24.5 million in its shell state. Kunz-Schulze uses its many years of experience in this project development. Real estate investments in Heidelberg and Baden-Baden expand the disciplined success story. Marco Ziegler is growing into a permanent member of the team. Kunz-Schulze looks more closely at the “Time Park” property on the southern side of the main train station.

2011

erfolg_03-e1459438286316_smallKunz-Schulze is awarded with the „Flowfact-Award“as one of the most innovative real estate companies for the third time in a row. With the term „Join the national division of real-estate“and our trainee programs, we attract attention throughout Germany. The motto is: we never stop getting better!

2010

DSC04329_3326_kleinWith PARKOFFICE at a top spot in Karlsruhe, Kunz–Schulze will use the know-how to realise the project. The new office project will arise out of expansion of the already existing „LBBW“building. With over twenty qualified employees the new „First-class“- Service gets started.

2009

The marketing of the Heine logistics space with approximately 33,000m² was successful as a real estate investment in London. This year, Mr. Kunz focuses on finding the sought-after office space in the new building of PSD Bank Karlsruhe on Mendelsohnplatz. Mr. Schulze’s focus is on the purchase of apartment buildings, which are sold as condominiums again.

2008

historie14_03The annual motto “Design your Life” continues to inspire us to look to the future and pursue our long-term goals. With Sascha Wessnitzer and Samira Meghriche we welcome two extremely diligent apprentices in the Kunz-Schulze team. We know that a company is only as good as its employees. Therefore, it remains our clear desire to promote and develop these without “ifs and buts”.

 2007

historie13_03The most successful year (2006) of Kunz-Schulze has just come to an end, as well as Mr. Henrich announces a career change: At the turn of the year he takes a new challenge at Hust & Herbold real estate. Kunz-Schulze has already accompanied five employees on their way to becoming a real estate diploma. VWA or real estate agent DIA.

2006

historie12_small“Turn the Key” is the annual motto under which new long-term goals are developed taking into account the ISO certification. “Total quality management” (TQM) is the holistic approach to increasing customer satisfaction, which we introduce and consistently implement. “We do not stop to get better” is the convention of Kunz-Schulze.

2005

Medion DIGITAL CAMERAFifteen people are now employed by us. The individual departments work with passion and competence on new goals. Also in 2006, we have planned one or the other surprise to revive the Karlsruhe real estate market with well-tried innovation.

2004

Sekt_smallThe tenth anniversary in 2004 motivates us and leads to a higher goal within the company. We consistently implement strategic employee and corporate planning for the long-term development of junior staff.

 2003

img_haus_03_smallIn November 2003, we are taking a big step forward: after five years at the ZKM location, the company moves to Rüppurrer Straße. The new office with 350m² will be rented long term. Frauke Helble and Brigitte Richter, who learned their trade in property marketing at Kunz-Schulze, found their own company Helble-Richter Immobilien OHG. It will certainly soon achieve its first successes.

 2002

Feuerwerk_03-e1459325089965_smallOur company has existed for eight years now. Mr. Kunz completes his training as International Qi Maq-Dipl. Feng Shui consultant succeeds. Kunz-Schulze achieves the best operating result in its history and in the summer celebrates the first “Kunz-Schulze Summernight” with 130 guests.

2001

csm_historie7_03_8cc02659deKunz-Schulze has established itself as a professional for the marketing of office space on the Karlsruhe market. A new employee strengthens the residential property sector. Through a consistent training program, the qualification of employees in our company is specifically strengthened.

2000

csm_historie6_03_10b76ebf7dThe founding of Werthaus Concept GmbH marks a new section at Kunz-Schulze. The independent company makes it possible, together with W & N GmbH, to build terraced and semi-detached houses. A construction area in Achern with eighteen houses will be successfully completed over two years.

 1999

csm_historie5_03_f693f64cabWe manage to successfully complete the letting of the EnBW headquarters. We are significantly increasing the supply of refurbished old-style apartments. Immo-Aktiv GbR therefore becomes a mainstay of Kunz-Schulze.

 1998

csm_Fenrich_03_b6baa52f00Kunz-Schulze relocates its headquarters to Brauerstraße and continues to expand. The Karlsruhe Lord Mayor Heinz Fenrich holds the opening speech at the new location. From now on, the brokerage office is instrumental in the development of the former IWKA site. So Mr. Kunz manages the relocation of the company 1 & 1 to the Brauerboulevard. With the office building “L 29”, the office district of Karlsruhe is expanding with another highlight.

1997

csm_historie3_af4c34f163Kunz-Schulze receives the order to lease the second construction phase of the EnBW headquarters with 20,000 m² of office space and is looking forward to this new challenge.

1996

csm_Bergsteigerhilfe_vernonwilley_ed68d01ef7In 1996, the Kunz-Schulze team already has five employees. Two years of diligence are rewarded, as Kunz-Schulze has become the name for dedicated and competent brokerage in Karlsruhe. With one of the first Facility Management programs at the European Real Estate Academy, Thomas Kunz expanded his real estate expertise.

1994

csm_historie2_2a3ad4e0acFounded in 1994, Kunz-Schulze Immobilien has experienced a rapid rise since its founding. After the training of the two gentlemen Thomas Kunz and Roland Schulze at the German real estate academy (DIA) in Freiburg to the real estate diploma (VWA), the company grows in a remarkable way in no time. Since then, Mr. Schulze has been responsible for the residential real estate sector and Mr. Kunz is still responsible for the commercial sector.

  • Facebook
  • Linkedin
  • Youtube
  • Charity

header_image
Your search results

2017

2017 nach 23 Jahren bekommen wir zum Jubiläum eine neue Büromöbelausstattung – natürlich Fengshui geplant! Herr Kampmann ist auf der Zielgeraden und wird sorgfältig auf seine neue Stufe als Gesellschafter vorbereitet. Unser neuer Service Kunz-Schulze Concierge erfreut sich einer reichen Nachfrage – ein „Mann oder Frau“ für alles, bis zur Schlüsselübergabe der gewünschten Immobilie weltweit. Das ist unser Anspruch.

2016

Dart_S-klein2016 ist ein Jahr der Konzentration, Umstrukturierung und Neuausrichtung von Kunz-Schulze. Den Development-Bereich werden wir ebenso forcieren wie die Abteilung Immobilieninvestment durch Marco Ziegler, der zu einer festen Größe als Gesellschafter gereift ist. Mit einer neuen Ausbildungsoffensive wird Kunz-Schulze acht jungen Menschen den Karrierestart im Immobilienbereich ermöglichen. Eine der wichtigsten Aufgaben, die Unternehmen haben.

2015

cathrin_wolf_historie2_typo_02_small2015 starten sechs Auszubildende ihre Immobilienkarriere bei Kunz-Schulze. Seit 1998, als Frau Brigitte Richter zur Immobilienwirtin ausgebildet wurde, fördern und fordern wir unsere Mitarbeiter mit einem hohen Anspruch an ihre Qualifikation. Besonders danken wir Frau Wolf für ihren großen Fleiß. Bei ihrer neuen Lebensaufgabe wünschen wir viel Erfolg.

2014

fuer_UnternehmenshistorieWie ein guter Wein reifen wir weiter und gründen einen neuen Unternehmenszweig, das gewerbliche Immobilienmanagement. Unser eigenes Neubauprojekt in Heidelberg steht dank Roland Schulze vor seiner Verwirklichung. Die beiden ehemailgen Auszubildenden Michael Pellinghoff und Thomas Gierich gründen ihr eigenes Unternehmen Pellrich Immobilien. Am 1. April dieses Jahres feiern wir unser zwanzigjähriges Bestehen.

2013

MZ-e1459438140243_small2013 ist sicher eines der freudigsten Jahre von Kunz-Schulze Immobilien: Wir bleiben unserer Philosophie treu und erweitern unsere Gesellschaft um Marco Ziegler. Gemeinsamer Spaß und Erfolg spielen für uns eine wichtige Rolle. Die Arbeit besonders treuer Mitarbeiter erkennen wir daher an und beteiligen sie am Unternehmen.

2012

Bahnhof_und_Timepark__2__02_smallDas Büroprojekt PARKOFFICE wird mit einem Vorvermietungsstand von 95% bereits im Rohbauzustand an die Hamburg Trust für rund 24,5 Mio. Euro verkauft. Bei dieser Projektentwicklung setzt Kunz-Schulze seine langjährige Erfahrung ein. Immobilieninvestments in Heidelberg und Baden-Baden erweitern die disziplinierte Erfolgsgeschichte. Marco Ziegler wächst zu einer festen Größe im Team heran. Kunz-Schulze befasst sich genauer mit dem „Time-Park“-Grundstück auf der südlichen Seite des Hauptbahnhofes.

2011

erfolg_03-e1459438286316_smallKunz-Schulze wird zum dritten Mal hintereinander als eines der innovativsten Immobilienunternehmen in Deutschland mit dem FlowFact Award ausgezeichnet. Mit dem Begriff „Komm in die Immobilienbundesliga“ und unseren Ausbildungsprogrammen machen wir deutschlandweit auf uns aufmerksam. Das Motto lautet: „Wir hören nicht auf, besser zu werden.“

2010

DSC04329_3326_kleinMit dem Neubauprojekt PARKOFFICE in 1A-Lage von Karlsruhe wird Kunz-Schulze sein Know-how aus dem gewerblichen Maklerbereich nun in einem eigenen Büroprojekt umsetzen. In Verlängerung des LBBW-Gebäudes entsteht der erstklassige Büroneubau. Über zwanzig qualifizierte Mitarbeiter rufen den neuen „First Class“-Service für Kunden ins Leben.

2009

Erfolgreich gelang die Vermarktung der Heine-Logistikflächen mit rund 33.000m² als Immobilieninvestment nach London. In diesem Jahr konzentriert sich Herr Kunz auf die Vermittlung der begehrten Büroflächen im Neubau der PSD Bank Karlsruhe am Mendelsohnplatz. Herr Schulzes Schwerpunkt liegt beim Ankauf von Mehrfamilienhäusern, die als Eigentumswohnungen wieder verkauft werden.

2008

historie14_03Das Jahresmotto „Design your Life“ spornt uns weiter an, in die Zukunft zu schauen und die gesetzten langfristigen Ziele weiter zu verfolgen. Mit Sascha Wessnitzer und Samira Meghriche begrüßen wir zwei äußerst fleißige Auszubildende im Kunz-Schulze Team. Wir wissen, dass ein Unternehmen ist nur so gut wie seine Mitarbeiter. Daher bleibt es unser klares Bestreben, diese ohne „wenn und aber“ zu fördern und weiterzubilden.

 2007

historie13_03Das erfolgreichste Jahr (2006) von Kunz-Schulze ist gerade erst zu Ende gegangen, als auch Herr Henrich eine berufliche Veränderung ankündigt: Zum Jahreswechsel nimmt er bei Hust & Herbold Immobilien eine neue Herausforderung an. Bis dato begleitete Kunz-Schulze bereits fünf Mitarbeiter auf ihrem Weg zum Immobilienwirt-Dipl. VWA bzw. Immobilienwirt DIA.

2006

historie12_small„Turn the Key“ lautet das Jahresmotto, unter dem neue langfristige Ziele unter Berücksichtigung der ISO Zertifizierung erarbeitet werden. „Total quality management“ (TQM) heißt der ganzheitliche Ansatz zur Steigerung der Kundenzufriedenheit, den wir einführen und konsequent umsetzen. „Wir hören nicht auf besser zu werden“ – nach dieser Maxime arbeiten die beiden Herren Kunz und Schulze.

2005

Medion DIGITAL CAMERAFünfzehn Personen sind mittlerweile bei uns beschäftigt. In den einzelnen Fachbereichen wird mit Herzblut und Kompetenz an neuen Zielen gearbeitet. Auch für 2006 haben wir die eine oder andere Überraschung geplant, um mit altbewährter Innovation den Karlsruher Immobilienmarkt zu beleben.

2004

Sekt_smallDas zehnjährige Jubiläum im Jahr 2004 motiviert uns und führt zu einer höheren Zielsetzung innerhalb des Unternehmens. Eine strategische Mitarbeiter- und Unternehmensplanung zur langfristigen Entwicklung der Nachwuchskräfte setzen wir konsequent um.

 2003

img_haus_03_smallIm November 2003 geht es einen großen Schritt voran: Nach fünf Jahren am Standort ZKM zieht das Unternehmen in die Rüppurrer Straße. Das neue Büro mit 350m² wird langfristig angemietet. Frauke Helble und Brigitte Richter, die bei Kunz-Schulze ihr Handwerk in Sachen Immobilienvermarktung erlernten, gründen ihr eigenes Unternehmen Helble-Richter Immobilien OHG. Es wird sicherlich bald schon seine ersten Erfolge erzielen.

 2002

Feuerwerk_03-e1459325089965_smallUnser Unternehmen besteht nun seit acht Jahren. Herr Kunz schließt seine Ausbildung zum International Qi Maq-Dipl. Feng Shui-Berater erfolgreich ab. Kunz-Schulze erreicht das beste Betriebsergebnis seiner Unternehmensgeschichte und feiert im Sommer die erste „Kunz-Schulze Summernight“ mit 130 Gästen.

2001

csm_historie7_03_8cc02659deKunz-Schulze hat sich als Profi für die Vermarktung von Büroflächen am Karlsruher Markt etabliert. Eine neue Mitarbeiterin verstärkt den Bereich Wohnimmobilien. Über ein konsequentes Aus- und Fortbildungsprogramm wird die Qualifizierung der Mitarbeiter in unserem Unternehmen gezielt verstärkt.

2000

csm_historie6_03_10b76ebf7dDie Gründung der Werthaus Concept GmbH markiert einen neuen Abschnitt bei Kunz-Schulze. Das selbständige Unternehmen ermöglicht es, zusammen mit der W&N GmbH, Reihen- und Doppelhäusern zu bauen. Ein Baugebiet in Achern mit achtzehn Häusern soll über zwei Jahre erfolgreich abgewickelt werden.

 1999

csm_historie5_03_f693f64cabEs gelingt uns, die Vermietung der EnBW-Zentrale erfolgreich abzuschließen. Wir steigern das Angebot an sanierten Altbauwohnungen deutlich. Die Immo-Aktiv GbR wird daher zum festen Standbein bei Kunz-Schulze.

 1998

csm_Fenrich_03_b6baa52f00Kunz-Schulze verlegt seinen Firmensitz in die Brauerstraße und expandiert kontinuierlich. Der Karlsruher Oberbürgermeister Heinz Fenrich hält die Eröffnungsrede am neuen Standort. Fortan ist das Maklerbüro maßgeblich an der Entwicklung des ehemaligen IWKA-Geländes beteiligt. So gelingt Herr Kunz die Standortverlagerung der Firma 1&1 an den Brauerboulevard. Mit dem Bürogebäude „L 29“ erweitert sich die Karlsruher Bürowelt um ein weiteres Highlight.

1997

csm_historie3_af4c34f163Kunz-Schulze erhält den Auftrag den II. Bauabschnitt der EnBW Zentrale mit 20.000m² Bürofläche zu vermieten und freut sich auf diese neue Herausforderung.

1996

csm_Bergsteigerhilfe_vernonwilley_ed68d01ef71996 zählt das Kunz-Schulze-Team bereits fünf Mitarbeiter. Zwei Jahre Fleiß werden belohnt, indem Kunz-Schulze in Karlsruhe zum Begriff für engagierte und kompetente Maklertätigkeit geworden ist. Mit einem der ersten Facility Management Studiengänge an der Europäischen Immobilien Akademie erweiterte Thomas Kunz sein Know-how im Bereich Immobilien.

1994

csm_historie2_2a3ad4e0acDas 1994 gegründete Unternehmen Kunz-Schulze Immobilien erlebt seit seiner Gründung einen rasanten Aufstieg. Nach der Ausbildung der beiden Herren Thomas Kunz und Roland Schulze an der Deutschen Immobilien Akademie (DIA) in Freiburg zum Immobilienwirt-Dipl. VWA wächst das Unternehmen innerhalb kürzester Zeit in bemerkenswerter Weise. Um den Bereich Wohnimmobilien kümmert sich seither Herr Schulze, die Verantwortung im Gewerbebereich hat bis heute Herr Kunz inne.

  • Facebook
  • Linkedin
  • Youtube
  • Google+
  • Xing
  • Charity