header_image
Your search results

“One single contact for the real estate search is all you need. Together quickly to the goal with a high concentration and effectiveness.”

Our services

Since 1994 we are working as real estate agents with regional roots in the property market for commercial real estate in Karlsruhe and along the Rhine valley. Through our passion and hard work, a network of national and international customers has grown over the years. Based on our experience we offer mediation services at the highest level. The foundation for this service is to truly understand your needs, to deliver the best results for you.

Looking for a suitable rental space?

To achieve this goal effectively, we take the necessary time to discuss your search in detail. Upon request, we provide you with information about specific objects or give you a comprehensive site and market analysis. In addition to the areas listed exclusively by us, we can send you our expertise to all other offerings on the market. To be one step ahead, we talk regularly with landlords of all kinds, which of their spaces could be released short to medium term.

Looking for a sustainable tenant for your space?

To achieve this goal effectively, we take the necessary time to discuss your search in detail. Upon request, we provide you with information about specific objects or give you a comprehensive site and market analysis. In addition to the areas listed exclusively by us, we can send you our expertise to all other offerings on the market. To be one step ahead, we talk regularly with landlords of all kinds, which of their spaces could be released short to medium term.

You want an evaluation of your property?

You will receive a professionally sound assessment of your space. Our business activities range from a rating of achievable rental rates to a detailed expertise for the entire property.

How to find us

  • Facebook
  • Facebook Concierge
  • Linkedin
  • Youtube
  • Xing
  • Charity

header_image
Your search results

„Einen Ansprechpartner für Ihre Suche, mehr brauchen Sie nicht. Mit hoher Konzentration und Effektivität gemeinsam schnell ans Ziel.“

Unsere Dienstleistung

Seit 1994 sind wir als regional verwurzelter Makler für Gewerbeimmobilien in Karlsruhe und entlang der Rheinebene am Immobilienmarkt tätig. Mit Leidenschaft und Fleiß ist über die Jahre ein Netzwerk zu nationalen und internationalen Auftraggebern gewachsen. Durch unsere Erfahrung bieten wir Ihnen Vermittlungsleistung auf höchstem Niveau. Das Fundament hierfür ist, Ihre Bedürfnisse wirklich zu verstehen, um Ihnen so die besten Ergebnisse zu liefern.

Sie sind auf der Suche nach der passenden Mietfläche?

Um dieses Ziel effektiv zu erreichen, nehmen wir uns die Zeit, Ihre Suche mit Ihnen detailliert zu besprechen. Je nach Wunsch liefern wir Informationen zu konkreten Objekten oder geben Ihnen eine umfassende Standort- und Marktanalyse. Neben den von uns exklusiv angebotenen Flächen, können wir Ihnen auch zu allen anderen Angeboten am Markt unsere Expertise zukommen lassen. Um für Sie einen weiteren Schritt voraus zu sein, sprechen wir zusätzlich aktiv Vermieter an, bei denen kurz- oder mittelfristig Flächen frei werden könnten.

Sie suchen einen nachhaltigen Mieter für Ihre Flächen?

Unsere Marktkenntnis ist Ihr Gewinn! Vorgemerkte Kunden und eine individuell auf die Zielgruppe abgestimmte Vermarktungsstrategie bilden die Säulen für ein erfolgreiches Ergebnis. Ein gemeinsam verabschiedeter Vertriebsplan bietet Ihnen eine transparente Übersicht, wann welche Vertriebsaktivitäten stattfinden. Über einen persönlichen Online- Zugang haben Sie auch jederzeit und überall Einblick in den aktuellen Stand der Vermarktung.

Sie wünschen eine Bewertung Ihre Immobilie?

Wir geben Ihnen eine fachlich-fundierte Einwertung Ihrer Flächen. Unser Leistungsspektrum reicht hier von einer Einschätzung der zu erzielenden Mietpreise bis hin zu einem ausführlichen Gutachten für die gesamte Liegenschaft.

So finden Sie uns

  • Facebook
  • Linkedin
  • Youtube
  • Google+
  • Xing
  • Charity